• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Like Us!

Follow Us!

 

Connect with Us!

Youtube our Videos!

Hashtag and Follow!

© 2019 McNeill Cinema Group

Client Compliments

"Here's to love and laughter and happily ever-after."

We only have availability for ONE wedding film per date. Book with us fast. Check out what people have said about us below, watch our films, and then contact us  about getting your date locked in with the McNeill Cinema Group.

 

When we book your wedding day, rest easy because the McNeill Cinema Group is a premier  film company in the Houston-Galveston Region. You will receive the 5 star treatment from 1st meeting to final delivery. Guaranteed!

                      Thank you again for stopping by stay awhile and have a look around!

 

 

Weddings and Special Event Reviews 

Carlos and  Elva Alvarado, 3/9/19

Review Coming Soon!

I found them about a month before my brother and sister in laws wedding. They were not going to have a videographer and I decided they needed one and that would be my gift to them! They have watched this video over 50 times since we received it. They LOVE it.... they captured every moment just right! It was a perfect recap of this perfect night.

 

It was wonderful to work with Aaron and Donna. The quality of work that they do is outstanding! Much more than I was even expecting. The finished video really captures all the special moments of their wedding day and I owe it all to The McNeill Cinema Group! They were excellent at communicating what they needed from us and explaining everything clearly. They were so friendly, professional and fit my crazy schedule in and made it all work!!! overall they did a excellent job.

 

We are thankful that we came across MCG and so blessed that their pricing allowed me to give my brother and sister-in-law the gift of videography for their special day! We highly recommend using McNeill Cinema Group. 5 stars! - Mandy McClister Smart

Ryan and Courtnie McClister, 11/16/18

First off, let me just say they are extremely sweet professional people and they communicate every detail with you. They were on time and made sure everything was perfect for me and my husband...I love my wedding video! I also love the energy they brought..our video was soooo beautiful thanks to McNeill Cinema (Aaron &Donna)..I will recommend anyone to use them and I definitely will be using you guys again!.. Mrs. Lovings

All I can say is Wow!!! These guys are awesome, I was hoping we liked our wedding video, but we loved it . On time, kept in touch, fair on pricing, and treat you better than family is all I can say about these people. If you don't book with them you are definitely missing out....-Mr. Lovings

Johnny and Daniela  Lovings,  10/21/18

We can't thank the McNeil Cinema Group enough for capturing our wedding day. You guy's are simply wonderful. Very patient, professional, polite and a pleasure to work with. Aaron and Donna you are an awesome team and great at what you do! We love our wedding video. My husband, family and myself thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I highly recommend The McNeil Cinema Group and their services. You will not be disappointed.

Tyrone and Roxanne Roberts, 09/23/18

McNeill Cinema Group was amazing! They made it easy and got everything and some that I could have imagined from my big day! I highly recommend them!!

Jeremy and Rachel McDonald, 6/30/18

The first thing I have to say is that Aaron with Thrillusion was a huge blessing to me and my husband they were very affordable and sympathetic with what we were going through at the time with Hurricane Harvey, they were also very flexible with meeting up places to shoot at. They truly did portray our special day all rolled up into a video, They are also very very respectful with our wishes of what we want and didn't want in our video and they are extremely professional. Thank you so unbelievably much to Aaron with Thrillusion and your crew.

Jacob and Brittany Lopez, 11/4/17

The absolute attention to detail, within every aspect of the video. There was nothing out of place, or awkward. We loved all of the perfectly shot angles during our taking of communion. The music choice that accompanied the video was absolutely perfect, and representative of our ceremony. Everything was amazing, and I hardly even noticed them  there during the actual event. They captured everything from the decorations, to the main event. Most importantly our parents loved Aaron, and thought he was the best of any wedding Videographer that hey had ever seen. The wedding video was very romantic, and spiritual. The overall nature of the video is very high end and rich feeling, and they managed to capture a lot of the fun moments as well.

Omar and Sabrina Santos, 5/13/17

These guys did such an amazing job!! They got shots we didn't even ask for or knew happened at the wedding--they did an amazing job setting up a video booth for everyone to comment. It's truly the best me-moralization of our extremely special day. They nailed the DVD set too--book these guys now!!!

Randy and Michelle Thompson, 4/29/17

I highly recommend using Thrillusion Productions. They are very professional and cost effective - tough to find that quality for the price. Overall, we had a great experience working with them. I was an "out of town" bride and Donna (the operations manager) was very responsive and communicative to ensure all my questions were asked and details sorted before the big day. Aaron was our videographer for the wedding. He was wonderful, had a very peaceful presence. He captured all of the special moments of the day - yet I barely notice he was there! The editing process was easy and Donna continued to be very responsive. We were very pleased with how the video turned out.

Christian and Ashley Taylor, 3/18/17

Honestly I'm so glad that we chose Thrillusion Productions to work with, everything went well from the beginning till the end. They made sure everything was easy going and there wasn't any problems! The video was really good, they captured all of the moments and let me say something our cultural weddings are so different and complicated, yet they got it all and filmed it all!
Thank you Thrillusion Productions from the bottom of my heart! And for everyone who is not sure about who to choose, I recommend choosing Thrillusion, you will not regret it!

Aarav and Lena Shah, 12/10/16

We are so thankful for the priceless wedding video that Thrillusion Productions created for us. We decided in the last two weeks that we did want a videographer, and luckily Aaron and his crew were available. From the first meeting, the process was incredibly smooth. At the wedding, we didn’t know they were around- but seemed to capture the most memorable aspects. I am now a believer that videography should always be on the list- and tell every bride I meet! I would highly recommend Aaron at Thrillusion Productions for the next couple wanting to capture their big day!

Mark and Jamie Calloway, 8/20/16

We really wanted a wedding video of our wedding, but we were afraid that we could not afford it. Then we found Aaron at Thrillusion Productions, and they offered such a good price! First we were a bit skeptical because all other places were so much more expensive, but we decided to give it a try. Thrillusion Productions did not disappoint! NOT ONE BIT. It is one of the best decisions we made.The final product was everything we wanted, and this is coming from someone who is very picky. The Videographers did such a great job with capturing EVERYTHING from our big day. I'm impressed how they were able to capture it all, everything from small details like decorations, flowers on the ground, cakes and dessert, to bigger events like the actual ceremony, speeches and dancing. They really captured it all, and put it all together in a wonderful way.

Also, Aaron had such great editing skills that he was able to make some scenes extra funny. Besides that, The people at Thrillusion was really helpful from the beginning to the end. They replied quickly to emails and answered all questions, even those questions that were pretty stupid. They are easy going and very personable. It seems like we have known each other for a long time. I promise you that Thrillusion Productions will not disappoint. It impressed us, and will impress you.

Kenneth and Alyssa Whitaker, 4/16/16

Contact Us!

We work with couples who are not just looking for a wedding video to document their day but who want to be completely smitten and in love with their unique, artistically crafted wedding film. Couples that want something that they couldn’t even imagine their lives without. Something that fills them with emotion every time they see it for the rest of their lives.